The Fine Print
Basic Training Class $4500, with a 20% NON-Refundable deposit due 4 weeks before date of training. *Payment plan available
Advanced Training $1,600-$2,400 depending on the content with a 20% NON Refundable deposit due 4 weeks before date of training.
Micro-blading $1,600 with a 20% NON-Refundable deposit due 2 weeks before date of training.
Advanced classes require prior certification. Certificates will be verified for authenticity. If after registration certificate is found to be falsified, you will be asked to leave the course. You will be refunded 50% of class cost.
Cancellation/Non Refundable Deposit Policy
A three day cooling off period, commencing with the day an enrollment agreement with the application is signed or an initial deposit or payment toward tuition and fees of the institution is made, until midnight of the third business day following such date during which time the contract may be rescinded and all monies refunded.
After three business days of deposit if Student cancels, terminates or reschedules for any cause other a written medical emergency Student will pay Training Provider 100% of the deposit. In the event the Training Provider cancels this agreement, the Training Provider will be responsible for rescheduling within 30 days or issue a refund. Student may reschedule training for a later date in the case of an emergency and 100% of initial deposit will go toward later training if Training Provider is notified 4 weeks prior to initial training. Evidence of personal appearance at the institution or deposit of a written withdrawal for delivery by mail or other means shall be deemed as meeting the terms of the cooling-off period.
Students are expected to complete 100% of assigned training hours (100 hours).
Students are expected to use and maintain a professional demeanor.
Students must be of sound mind and attentive to training.
Students must be of legal age to train (18 years).
Students must hold a current Blood-borne Pathogens for Body Art Certificate
Close toes shoes are required
If wearing long sleeves be sure they will not interfere with the training.
No bracelets, long pendants or large rings as they are not conducive to training, you will need to easily put on and remove gloves.
Please be attentive to your hygiene.
Regulation and Licensing
Micro-pigmentation, Micro-blading, Body Art, Permanent Makeup and Tattooing may be regulated by your local/county/Parish or State regulatory agencies. Student is required to print and bring local and state laws for their area to class with them. This is the Students sole responsibility.
Certification for Basic Training is awarded based on the Training Providers knowledge and assessment of students’ performance.
If any provision of this agreement shall be determined to be null and void or otherwise legally unenforceable, the remaining provisions of this agreement shall remain in full force and effect.
This agreement shall be governed by the laws of North Carolina. Any disputes arising out of this agreement shall be settled in the state of North Carolina as stated in this agreement.
If any action at law or in equity is necessary to enforce or interpret the rights arising out of or relating to this Agreement, the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney’s fees, costs and necessary disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.
In the event of breach of this agreement, the Training Provider shall be entitled to obtain an injunction restraining the commitments or continuance of the breach, as well as any other legal or equitable remedies permitted by law and shall not be required to post an injunction bond.